Complete Pole


This class is taught by:

Sydney P.

Sydney started her Dakini journey at Onyx Mind Body in 2010 and fell in love with it after her first class and continues to love it even more as her journey continues. As a child, Sydney practiced gymnastics non-competitively up until the end of high school when she decided she was stuck in a rut with her practice. While looking for another experience to channel that energy and remain active, she found Dakini Aerial Movement. The movement was everything she had been hoping for and more. Through Dakini, Sydney found a true passion for a movement and for teaching and is thrilled to be able to share this passion with other women and lead them through their own exhilarating Dakini journey.
Complete Pole alternates between the technical and fluid aspects of movement. Spend 4 weeks studying a group of techniques, and practicing pole tricks in all of their forms and variations. Then, spend 4 weeks applying those techniques into movement.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Oct 25 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Nov 01 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Fri Nov 03 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Nov 08 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Fri Nov 10 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Nov 15 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Fri Nov 17 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Nov 22 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Fri Nov 24 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Nov 29 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Fri Dec 01 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Dec 06 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Fri Dec 08 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Dec 13 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Fri Dec 15 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Dec 20 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Fri Dec 22 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.
  • Wed Dec 27 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Sydney P.