Open Pole


This class is taught by:
Best suited for seasoned practitioners. This workshop style class gives you the opportunity to use the space to practice techniques, as well as get input from others.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Aug 25 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Sep 01 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Sep 08 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Sep 15 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Sep 22 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Sep 29 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Oct 06 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Oct 13 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Oct 20 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Oct 27 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Nov 03 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Nov 10 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Nov 17 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice