Open Pole


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri May 05 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri May 12 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri May 19 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri May 26 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Jun 02 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Jun 09 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Jun 16 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Jun 23 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice
  • Fri Jun 30 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Open Practice