Pole Tech


This class is taught by:
Pole Tech for focuses on the technical aspects of pole movements, such as grips and holds, spins, climbing, and inversions. This class is appropriate for anyone, but not recommended to beginners (who have taken less than 10 beginner classes.) Ask your instructor if this class is right for you. 
 
Pole Tech runs for 75 minutes. Your instructor will guide you through a warm up, followed by instructions in pole movements. 
 
Pay for this class with your Signature Contract or Package.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Jul 11 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Jul 18 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Jul 25 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Aug 01 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Aug 08 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Aug 15 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Aug 22 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Aug 29 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Sep 05 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Sep 12 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Sep 19 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Sep 26 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V
  • Tue Oct 03 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexis V